Contact Information

Service Department
5200 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
(440) 716-4151
(440) 777-0480 – Fax
Email: servicedept@north-olmsted.com

Donald Glauner
Safety & Service Director
glaunerd@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4136

Dave Wendell
Forestry/Storm Foreman
wendelld@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4158

Dave Demaline
Roads Foreman
demalined@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4155

Kari Nelson
Service Secretary
nelsonk@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4151

Tim Conway
Fleet Manager
conwayt@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4160

Diana Balasko
Fleet Secretary
balaskod@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4159