Planning & Design Commission

The Planning & Design Commission has the responsibility to hear applications for land use, zoning classifications or districts; to review and recommend legislation, rules and regulations on all matters of municipal planning, land use, and zoning classification; and to review and recommend to Council ordinances creating rules, regulations, restrictions and limitations governing all development and redevelopment, both public and private. The Commission has control over platting and subdividing of lands.

Commission members

Greg Malone, Chair Julie Nader, Vice Chair David Anderson
Darrick Matthews Thomas Patton Don Rerko
Paul Schumann


Date: 2nd & 4th Wednesdays
Time: 7:00 p.m.
Location: Council Chambers

Meeting dates and times are subject to change. Please check the calendar for updates.


Nicole Rambo-Ackerman, Administrative Assistant