Contact Information

Building Department
5200 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
(440) 777-8000

Jeffrey Grusenmeyer, RA, NCARB
Building Commissioner
grusenmeyerj@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4127

Daniel Russell
Assistant Building Commissioner
russelld@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4123

Jan Scarl
Building Secretary
scarlj@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4120

Renee Meinke
Permit Clerk
meinker@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4132

Michele Gallo-Funderwhite
Permit Clerk
funderwhitem@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4133

Donna Rote
Permit Clerk
roted@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4153

John Schneider
Building Inspector

schneiderj@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4125

Neal Dorenkott
Building/Electrical Inspector
              
dorenkottn@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4130

Mike Reynolds
Plumbing/Building Inspector
reynoldsm@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4126

William McColgan
Property Maintenance/Zoning Inspector
              
mccolganw@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4139

James McGaughey
Property Maintenance Inspector
mcgaugheyj@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4112

Paul Barker
Property Maintenance Inspector
barkerp@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4150

Jay Glauner
Property Maintenance Inspector
glaunerj@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4110