Contact Information

North Olmsted Parks & Recreation
26000 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
(440) 734-8200

Betsy Drenski
Commissioner
drenskib@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4216

Chris Wetmore
Assistant Commissioner
wetmorec@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4215

Linda Andrews
Secretary
andrewsl@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4245

Matt Laughlin
Aquatics Supervisor
laughlinm@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4248

Michael Tilenni
Facility Supervisor
tilennim@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4219

Brad Browning
Fitness Supervisor
browningb@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4129

Colin Kilbane
Program Supervisor
kilbanec@north-olmsted.com
(440) 716-4214

 

 

 

CITY of NORTH OLMSTED
5200 Dover Center Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

City Hall Hours | Weekdays 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

(440) 777-8000