Contact Information

Waste Water Treatment Plant
23775 Mastick Road
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
(440) 777-1881
(440) 777-2888 – Fax

Brian Blum
Superintendent
440-716-4175
blumb@north-olmsted.com

CJ Wowk
Assistant Superintendent, Treatment Division
440-716-4220
wowkc@north-olmsted.com

Joe Auner
Assistant Superintendent, Collections Division
440-716-4220
aunerj@north-olmsted.com

Greg Peters
Foreman, Collections Division
440-716-4177
petersg@north-olmsted.com

Ron Ramsey
Assistant Superintendent, Maintenance Division
440-777-1881 ext. 4712
ramseyr@north-olmsted.com

Melinda Watkins
Chemist, Special Services/Lab Division
440-716-4178
watkinsm@north-olmsted.com

George Sanchez
Pretreatment/Biosolids
440-777-1881 ext. 4707
sanchezg@north-olmsted.com